Committee Contacts


Alumni
Tony Yang - yangant@msu.edu
Community Service
Rachel Horton - hortonr5@msu.edu
Faculty
Angie Kelly - kellya10@msu.edu
Fundraising
Kyle McRae - mcraekyl@msu.edu
Philanthropy
Krista Oldham - oldhamk1@msu.edu
Professional
Liz Stuart - stuarte1@msu.edu
Public Relations
Joe Zampardo - joe.zampardo@yahoo.com
Regional Relations
Shelby Chessman - chessman@msu.edu
Social 
Devon Spaulding - spauld40@msu.edu